Looking back at 2014 -

2015



"Looking back at 2014 and all I see is success. 
My life was not perfect and I sure did face faliure, but here is how I
see it. "You can either learn from it, or run from it". 
Every faliure I have experienced turned into a great lesson, which I
could not be more thankful off. 2014 made me so much richer, not only in
experience but also in maturity. It is not everyday you as a 15 year old girl,
moves to the other side of the world, alone. 
This year has taught me so much, even the past few months. 
I believe I have learned more in the past few months then in my entire life."
 
I just want to take a moment to thank everyone in my life. Whether it is
past, present or future, swedish or american. Family, friends or acquaint. 
I do want to give a special thanks to all my american friends who treats me like
I am one of them, like  I belong here. I could not be more thankful or blessed for y'all.
I love this place and its people. Greenwood, you sure is something special.
 
"Greenwood is something special, it's a place I'll forever hold close to my heart"
2014 has been a hell of a ride, and I'm thankful for every second of it, and for
all of the people who has been a part of it. I'm so blessed to have y'all in my life.
 
 
Couldn't have done it without my favorite foreigners either.
 








 DITT NAMN


 DIN MAIL


 DIN BLOGG




SPARA?